Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Round 2!

Today, we're excited to announce the beaders for Round 2 of the Best Little Bead Box!  Before we list the participants we chose from the applications, we should say that it was hard to choose just 12 people, and all the applicants did such a great job answering the questions.

So, without further ado, here are the next 12 beaders (in no particular order):

1. Jeannette Cook
2. Sharon K. Erwine
3. Nikia Angel
4. Susan Feldkamp
5. Suzanne Cooper
6. Amy Blevins
7. Jan Atherton
8. Christine Boyer Maj
9. Lori Anderson
10. Rosita Pisarchick
11. Staci L. Smith
12. Grace Danel

Congratulations!  You will all be contacted within the next week or so with instructions and what we need from you so that we can prepare the second round of The Best Little Bead Box!

Here are some of the photographs that were included with the applications of the beaders we selected for Round 2:

Beadwork by Nikia Angel  

Beadwork by Susan Feldkamp

Beadwork by Rosita Pisarchick

We'll get to know more about our twelve beaders during Round 2!  Thanks again to everyone who applied!


  1. What a fantastic group!!! Congratulations to all of you!!

  2. Congratulations to the Round 2 participants!